Kontakt

Ta gjerne kontakt på 35 90 40 60, kundeservice@etn.no eller send oss filer.

headshot of Erik Tanche Nilssen

Erik Tanche Nilssen

Daglig leder

35 90 40 01

erik.tanche.nilssen@etn.no

headshot of Atle Nordaunet

Atle Nordaunet

Grafisk sjef

917 36 392

atle.nordaunet@etn.no

headshot of Magne Myrvang

Magne Myrvang

Økonomisjef

907 84 708

magne.myrvang@norengros.no

headshot of Andreas Børresen

Andreas Børresen

IT ansvarlig

905 98 590

andreas.borresen@norengros.no

headshot of Erik Dahle Strand

Erik Dahle Strand

Salgssjef

922 01 707

erik.strand@etn.no

headshot of Thomas Evensen

Thomas Evensen

Grafisk rådgiver

468 48 485

thomas.evensen@etn.no

headshot of Therese Kronen Boije

Therese Kronen Boije

Grafisk rådgiver

994 90 726

therese.boije@etn.no

headshot of Kristian Dyring

Kristian Dyring

Grafisk rådgiver

940 00 868

kristian.dyring@etn.no

headshot of Tom-Inge Thommesen

Tom-Inge Thommesen

Grafisk rådgiver

974 30 571

tom-inge.thommesen@etn.no

headshot of Dan Skiebe

Dan Skiebe

Grafisk rådgiver

911 15 707

dan.skiebe@etn.no

headshot of Georg Mathias Johansen

Georg Mathias Johansen

Grafisk rådgiver

958 89 015

georg.mathias.johansen@etn.no

headshot of Dag Pedersen

Dag Pedersen

Grafisk rådgiver

932 56 074

dag.pedersen@etn.no

headshot of Tom Nicolaisen

Tom Nicolaisen

Grafisk rådgiver

918 29 240

tom.nicolaisen@etn.no

headshot of Ali Erdogan

Ali Erdogan

Grafisk rådgiver

406 16 294

ali.erdogan@etn.no

headshot of Anne Helene Jacobsen

Anne Helene Jacobsen

Grafisk rådgiver

35 90 40 60

anne.helene.jacobsen@etn.no

headshot of Knut Sundbø

Knut Sundbø

Grafisk rådgiver

35 90 40 60

knut.sundbo@etn.no

headshot of Roger Semb

Roger Semb

Kontorleder

35 90 40 60

roger.semb@etn.no

headshot of Lars Momrak

Lars Momrak

Etterkalkulatør

35 90 40 13

lars.momrak@etn.no

headshot of Jan Mæsel

Jan Mæsel

Produksjonssjef

35 90 40 97

jan.masel@etn.no

headshot of Christian Nyland Kjær

Christian Nyland Kjær

Produksjonsansvarlig, storformat

932 56 058

christian.nyland.kjar@etn.no

headshot of Atle Barcley

Atle Barcley

Leder, design

917 64 181

atle.barcley@etn.no

headshot of Gonzalo Alonso Carvajal

Gonzalo Alonso Carvajal

Kreativ leder

940 00 866

alonso.carvajal@etn.no

headshot of Maria Tovslid

Maria Tovslid

Prosjektleder

954 90 155

maria.tovslid@etn.no

headshot of Mia Holte

Mia Holte

Interaksjonsdesigner

465 43 902

mia.holte@etn.no

headshot of Bertil Lahogue

Bertil Lahogue

E-handelsansvarlig

35 90 40 67

bertil.lahogue@etn.no

headshot of Alexander Særvold

Alexander Særvold

Designer

940 05 432

alexander.sarvold@etn.no

headshot of Pia Hartvigsen

Pia Hartvigsen

Designer

922 43 353

pia.hartvigsen@etn.no

headshot of Jostein Sandersen

Jostein Sandersen

Designer

954 86 373

jostein.sandersen@etn.no

headshot of Pia Jacobsen

Pia Jacobsen

Designer

454 05 281

pia.jacobsen@etn.no

Avdelinger

Postboks
PB 2560 Kjørbekk,
3702 Skien